Friday, April 23, 2010

KPop Single Chart: Third Week of April 2010

Hi. It's the end of semester and as usual students are getting extra busy especially for those who are the last minute types (SO LIKE ME)XD. For a quick update, let's take a look at the KPop single chart for the third week of April (April 11-18).Hyori's achievement is so impressive since her song 'Chitty Chitty Bang Bang' is number one as a new entry. Good job! It seems that this week, Hyori has exchanged place with Rain Bi! As long as they are on the top of charts, I'm so happy ;). Thank you so much for KPopNet4 for the update.

20. Making Love - 4Minute
19. Bubble Love - MC Mong & Seo In Young
18. How Did We Get - Lee Hyori
17. Magic - Brown Eyed Girls
16. Lupin - KARA
15. I'll Make Way - Brown Eyed Soul
14. It doesn't Make Sense - Younha
13. I Go Crazy Because of You - T-ara
12. Dropping Rain - Kim Tae Woo
11. Bring It Back - Lee Hyori
10. I Did Wrong - 2AM
09. Hip Song - Rain
08. It has to be only you - YeSung
07. Run Devil Run - SNSD
06. Swing - Lee Hyori
05. Bang! - After School
04. Magic - Secret
03. Choked Up - SeeYa
02. Love Song - Rain
01. Chitty Chitty Bang Bang - Lee Hyori

Bookmark and Share

No comments: